Style

The Many Textures of Spring Fashion

Clockwise from top: Prada jacket, $2,800, and pants, $1,200, prada.com. Rick Owens top, $2,435, and pants, $1,285, rickowens.eu; and Alexis Bittar bangles, $495, alexisbittar.com. Bottega Veneta cape, parka, shirt, pants and shoes, price on request, bottegaveneta.com. Ferragamo jacket, $2,500, pants, $1,390, and shoes, $1,250, ferragamo.com.Credit…Photograph by Davit Giorgadze. Styled by Kk Obi

Fendi top, $1,590, fendi.com; Ferragamo pants, $990; Kenzo belt, $360, kenzo.com; and Alexis Bittar bangles.Credit…Photograph by Davit Giorgadze. Styled by Kk Obi
From left: Louis Vuitton jacket, $8,700, pants, $7,450, and shoes, $1,170, louisvuitton.com. Duran Lantink top, price on request; Xander Zhou pants and shoes, showpieces only; Kenzo jacket (held), $1,205; and stylist’s own necktie.Credit…Photograph by Davit Giorgadze. Styled by Kk Obi
Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello shirt, $2,100, pants, $1,690, belt, $725, and boots, $1,390, ysl.com.Credit…Photograph by Davit Giorgadze. Styled by Kk Obi
From top: Hermès sweater, $4,825, hermes.com; and Amiri shirt, $1,290. Alexandre Vauthier coat, $5,300, alexandrevauthier.com; and Giorgio Armani shirt, $1,395, pants, $1,695, and belt, $425, armani.com.Credit…Photograph by Davit Giorgadze. Styled by Kk Obi
From left: Dior Men cardigan, $3,400, and pants, $3,900, dior.com; and Xander Zhou shirt, showpiece only. Dior Men jacket, $6,200, and pants, $3,900; and Xander Zhou shirt, showpiece only.Credit…Photograph by Davit Giorgadze. Styled by Kk Obi
Bottega Veneta top, pants and bag, price on request, bottegaveneta.com.Credit…Photograph by Davit Giorgadze. Styled by Kk Obi
Loewe jumpsuit, showpiece only, loewe.com.Credit…Photograph by Davit Giorgadze. Styled by Kk Obi
From left: Loewe jumpsuit, showpiece only; and Alexis Bittar bangle, $495. Celine by Hedi Slimane jacket, top and pants, price on request, celine.com. Homme Plissé Issey Miyake coat, $1,420, us-store.isseymiyake.com. Valentino coat, $4,750, valentino.com.Credit…Photograph by Davit Giorgadze. Styled by Kk Obi

Models: Hollow Touete at Rock Men, Abas Abdirazaq at Known Model Management, Akuei Maker at the Claw, Ruben Moreira at Select Model Management, Ayo Hassan at New Madison, Ekko Touete at Rock Men. Casting: Roxane Dia at Webber Represents. Hair: Yann Turchi at Bryant Artists. Makeup: David Koppelaar at Bryant Artists. Production: Kitten. Stylist’s assistant: Alisa Datsenko. Hair stylist’s assistant: Rayna Attoumani. Makeup assistant: Anaelle Pina

Related Articles

Check Also
Close
Back to top button